Staff | College of Agricultural Sciences | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Staff

Dean's Office

Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
John Groninger, Ph.D Acting Associate Dean 453-2469 groninger@siu.edu AG 201 4416
Peyton Gehrs Coordinator of Student Transition & Success 453-2469 collagri@siu.edu AG 117 4416
Susan Graham Assistant to the Dean (Administration) 453-1764 sgraham@siu.edu AG 206 4416
Tugiyanto Computer Support 453-1852 agit@siu.edu AG 222 4416
Kathy Elson Academic Advisor 453-3080 kelson@siu.edu AG 117 4416
Karra Herron Academic Advisor 453-3080 karra.herron@siu.edu AG 117 4416
Jenise Wilson Chief Academic Advisor 453-2261 jwilson@siu.edu Eng D 104 6603
Marianne Shields Assistant to the Dean (Finance) 453-1776 mmiller@siu.edu AG 210 4416
Patricia Burns Academic Advisor 453-3080 triciaburns@siu.edu AG 115 4416
Shane Bennet Director of Development 453-4468 shaneb@foundation.siu.edu AG 208 4416

Agribusiness Economics

Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Nancy McCalla Administrative Clerk 453-2421 mccalla@siu.edu AG 226 4410

Animal Science Food and Nutrition

Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Chris Evitts Accountant I 453-1700 cevitts@siu.edu AG 127 4417
Leslie Ferraro Office Manager 453-1762 leslie.farraro@siu.edu AG 127 4417

Forestry

Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Patti Cludray Office Manager 453-7471 plc1@siu.edu AG 184B 4411
Jacqueline Crim Researcher III 453-2932 crimjac@siu.edu PPI 116 4411
Derek Evans Researcher I 453-3341 daevans@siu.edu AG 217K 4411

Plant, Soil, and Agricultural Systems

Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Patti Deskines Accountant II 453-2499 pattid@siu.edu AG 176C 4415
Mary Dunmyer Office Manager 453-1770 marya@siu.edu AG 176E 4415
Randy Lange Researcher I 453-7638 rlange@siu.edu Lindengren 44 4415
Joe Matthews Assistant Scientist 453-4817 joematt@siu.edu PPI 114E 4415
Eric Miller Researcher I 453-4817 ericmiller1@siu.edu PPI 114E 4415
Amelia Vick Researcher III 453-7638 agregor@siu.edu PPI 114C 4415
Chris Vick Researcher III 453-7638 cvick@siu.edu PPI 114D 4415

University Farms

Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Ron Baechle Farmer 566-4761 Belleville Research Center 4415
Erik Larsen Horticulture Center Manager 453-2785 elarsen@siu.edu Horticulture Center 4416
John Miller Gardener 453-2793 jwmiller@siu.edu Horticulture Research Center
Ron Krausz Farm Manager 566-4761 rkrausz@siu.edu Belleville Research Center 4415