Staff | College of Agricultural Sciences | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Dirks, Peter Coordinator of Recruit & Retention 453-3080 pdirks@siu.edu AG 117 4416
Graham, Susan Assistant to the Dean (Administration) 453-1764 sgraham@siu.edu AG 206 4416
Tugiyanto Computer Support 453-1852 agit@siu.edu AG 222 4416
Elson, Kathy Academic Advisor 453-3080 kelson@siu.edu AG 117 4416
Pulley, Heather Academic Advisor 453-3080 heather.pulley@siu.edu AG 117 4416
Sarao, Charlotte Assistant to the Dean 453-4468 charsarao@siu.edu AG 208 4416
Shields, Marianne Assistant to the Dean (Finance) 453-1776 mmiller@siu.edu AG 210 4416
Storm, Rhiannon Associate Director for Institutional Advancement 453-1848 rhiannons@foundation.siu.edu Kaplan Hall 118 4416
Taylor, Kim Academic Advisor 453-3080 kataylor@siu.edu AG 117 4416

AGRIBUSINESS ECONOMICS


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
McCalla, Nancy Administrative Clerk 453-2421 mccalla@siu.edu AG 226 4410

ANIMAL SCIENCE FOOD AND NUTRITION


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Evitts, Chris Accountant I 453-1700 cevitts@siu.edu AG 127 4417
Hastings, Darcie Researcher III 453-1724 darueh2@siu.edu AG 128 4417
Shuck, Amy Administrative Aide 536-2157 amy.leanne.12@siu.edu Quigley 209 4417
Richardson, Terry Office Support Specialist 453-1762 cerebus@siu.edu AG 127 4417

FORESTRY


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Anz, Laura Accountant I 453-7472 lanz@siu.edu AG 184C 4411
Cludray, Patti Office Manager 453-7471 plc1@siu.edu AG 184B 4411
Crim, Jacqueline Researcher III 453-2932 crimjac@siu.edu PPI 116 4411
Evans, Derek Researcher I 453-3341 daevans@siu.edu AG 217K 4411

PLANT, SOIL, AND AGRICULTURAL SYSTEMS


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Deskines, Patti Accountant II 453-2499 pattid@siu.edu AG 176C 4415
Dunmyer, Mary Office Manager 453-1770 marya@siu.edu AG 176E 4415
Lange, Randy Researcher I 453-7638 rlange@siu.edu Lindengren 44 4415
Matthews, Joe Assistant Scientist 453-4817 joematt@siu.edu PPI 114E 4415
Miller, Eric Researcher I 453-4817 ericmiller1@siu.edu PPI 114E 4415
Vick, Amelia Researcher III 453-7638 agregor@siu.edu PPI 114C 4415
Vick, Chris Researcher III 453-7638 cvick@siu.edu PPI 114D 4415

UNIVERSITY FARMS


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Baechle, Ron Farmer 566-4761 Bellville 4415
Ballard, Ted Agronomy Center Manager 453-2782 tballard@siu.edu Agronomy Center 4416
Collier, Colten Beef/Swine Center Manager 453-2782 colliercattle8@siu.edu Beef/Swine Center 4416
Larsen, Erik Horticulture Center Manager 453-2785 elarsen@siu.edu Horticulture Center 4416
Albers, Myron Director of Field Operations 453-8255 mcalbers@siu.edu Service Center 4415
Sullivan, Michelle Coordinator 453-2782 sully@siu.edu Service Center 4415
Puckett, Jimmy Service Center Manager 453-2782 Service Center 4416
Puckett, Sheila Equine Center Manager 453-2024 spuckett@siu.edu Equine Center 4417